Contact us

Head Office
Entech Associate Co., Ltd
17/121 Soi Ngamwongwan 47 Yaek 48 Toongsonghong
Laksi Bangkok Thailand 10210
Location : 13°52’19.1″N 100°33’26.7″E


Tel : +66 2779 8888 Fax : +66 2779 8899
E-Mail : info@entech.co.th
www.entech.co.th

 

[recaptcha class:col-md-9 class:col-md-offset-3 ]
Management
Position Name E-mail
CEO Sopon Nanasombat sopon@entech.co.th
CO-CEO Paiboon Onpattanasil paiboon@entech.co.th
MD Somporn Moungkaew somporn@entech.co.th
Sales & Sevices
Department Name E-mail
System Integration Natthakeeraya Wijit natthakeeraya@entech.co.th
Analytical & Instrument Nongnuch Harnfaifa nongnuch@entech.co.th
Security Thongthaana Changjan thongthaana@entech.co.th
Rescue Raewadee Thantanarat raewadee@entech.co.th
Services Nongnuch Harnfaifa nongnuch@entech.co.th
Supporting
Department Name E-mail
Human Resource Kamolrat Leelapeeraphan hr@entech.co.th
Accouting Surachai Somsuai surachai@entech.co.th
Financial Naruemon Jaimket naruemon@entech.co.th
Purchasing Phatcharin Chaisan phatcharin@entech.co.th

Download PDF : Entech Map

Chat with us on LINE